Kari Houth Fjellseth    Festivalsjef / daglig leder   kari@fredvika.no

Kari Houth Fjellseth

Festivalsjef / daglig leder
kari@fredvika.no

Tonje Hjelmerud Sørdal    Markedsansvarlig / pressesjef   tonje@fredvika.no

Tonje Hjelmerud Sørdal

Markedsansvarlig / pressesjef
tonje@fredvika.no

 
Silje Larsen Borgan    Markedsteam   silje@fredvika.no

Silje Larsen Borgan

Markedsteam
silje@fredvika.no

Frøydis Holstad Torp    Produsent   froydis@fredvika.no

Frøydis Holstad Torp

Produsent
froydis@fredvika.no

 
Guttorm Raa    Booking   guttorm@fredvika.no

Guttorm Raa

Booking
guttorm@fredvika.no

Bue Backe    Stands og salgs-/matboder   bue@fredvika.no

Bue Backe

Stands og salgs-/matboder
bue@fredvika.no

 
 
Ketil Hvindenbråten    Partneransvarlig   ketil@fredvika.no

Ketil Hvindenbråten

Partneransvarlig
ketil@fredvika.no